Contact Wright Concrete

No project too challenging, no location too far

Wright Concrete Work

Shannon Wright

President

Phone: 606.639.4484
Fax: 606.639.4482

shannon@wrightconcrete.com

Kendall Wright

Vice President

Phone: 606.639.4484
Fax: 606.639.4482

kendall@wrightconcrete.com

Joshua Bentley

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 606.639.4484
Fax: 606.639.4482

j.bentley@wrightconcrete.com

Cheryl Roberts

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 606.639.4484
Fax: 606.639.4482

c.roberts@wrightconcrete.com

Douglas Wireman

Estimator / Project Manager

Phone: 606-794-1147
Fax: 606-432-2753

d.wireman@wrightconcrete.com

Earl Justice

Billing & Contracts Specialist

Phone: 606.639.4484
Fax: 606.639.4482

e.justice@wrightconcrete.com

Reach Wright Concrete & Construction


Required

Required